Category Archives: featured

Facilitator Orientation

Sign-up for an upcoming Facilitator Orientation to maximize your candidate’s experience and participation. 11/15/18 at 4pm ET/3pm CT/2pm MT/1pm PT 12/14/18 at 2pm ET/1pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT 1/16/19 2pm ET/1pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT 2/13/19 2pm ET/1pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT Please have your facilitator kit handy for reference during the webinar. Questions: Contact Art art@kueselconsulting.com Learn more … Continue reading Facilitator Orientation

Who’s on Your A.B.S. (After Busy Season) Call List?

This time of year it’s hard to be proactive with your clients.  With deadlines looming, you are pushed into “critical needs” mode.  However, because you are interacting with so many clients and pouring over details of their financial and business situation, the opportunities for being proactive are virtually endless. Faced with a bounty of opportunities … Continue reading Who’s on Your A.B.S. (After Busy Season) Call List?

Are you showing your clients the love they deserve?

Ah, Valentine’s Day.  It’s a day to show your love and affection for someone special in your life.  But are your clients part of the celebration?  Most of you probably say no, but I argue they should be.  Now, I’m not suggesting you run over to Walgreen’s and get some Charlie Brown valentine cards, rather, … Continue reading Are you showing your clients the love they deserve?

Don’t forget about attrition when considering your 2018 revenue goals

I just got off the phone with a coaching client who set a goal for herself of 10% top line growth or about $350,000 of new revenue.  In the simplest of worlds this may lead you to believe that her practice consists of a $3.5M client base.  However, in her world, this assumption is far … Continue reading Don’t forget about attrition when considering your 2018 revenue goals

I Can’t Live without my Accountant. Can your Clients live without You?

  My accountant, Adam, is my hero.  As a small business owner focused on his craft, I have neither the time nor skills to maintain the financial aspects of my company.  My hero makes sure everything is taken care of for me.  From taxes to cash-flow planning to monthly statements to year-end tax planning to … Continue reading I Can’t Live without my Accountant. Can your Clients live without You?

Who’s on your ABS (after busy season) Call List?

This time of year it’s hard to be proactive with your clients.  With deadlines looming, you are pushed into “critical needs” mode.  However, because you are interacting with so many clients and pouring over details of their financial and business situation, the opportunities for being proactive are virtually endless. Faced with a bounty of opportunities … Continue reading Who’s on your ABS (after busy season) Call List?