Facilitator Orientation

Sign-up for an upcoming Facilitator Orientation to maximize your candidate’s experience and participation.

11/15/18 at 4pm ET/3pm CT/2pm MT/1pm PT

12/14/18 at 2pm ET/1pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT

1/16/19 2pm ET/1pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT

2/13/19 2pm ET/1pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT

Please have your facilitator kit handy for reference during the webinar.

Questions: Contact Art art@kueselconsulting.com

Learn more about the jvBD Academy here

I’M READY TO REGISTER! DOWNLOAD YOUR REGISTRATION FORM HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *