Facilitator Orientation

Sign-up for an upcoming Facilitator Orientation to maximize your candidate’s experience and participation.

11/15/18 at 4pm ET/3pm CT/2pm MT/1pm PT

12/14/18 at 2pm ET/1pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT

1/16/19 2pm ET/1pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT

2/13/19 2pm ET/1pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT

Please have your facilitator kit handy for reference during the webinar.

Questions: Contact Art art@kueselconsulting.com

Learn more about the jvBD Academy here

I’M READY TO REGISTER! DOWNLOAD YOUR REGISTRATION FORM HERE

Sales Coaching, Marketing Training, Growth Plans for Professional Services Firms

Visit Us On Linkedin